Highly likely to recommend Content Image

08/26/2019 - alexander kuzmik

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in West Milford, NJ

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


Jon Paul has helped my wife and I search for and ultimately purchase our first home. This process took about 4 years with periods of seeing homes to periods of nothing. I even apologized at one point for wasting his time. He told me that this is process and not to worry. Once we found our home, Jon Paul helped guide us from submitting an offer through the purchasing process to closing. I cannot thank Jon Paul and his team enough for helping us. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase and or sell a home.


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

07/13/2019 - janice akt

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Airmont, Airmont, NY

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


We went with Jon Paul because he came so highly recommended. Now I will add to the list of 5 star reviews. Our house sold so very quickly, once on the market. This had much to do with all the guidance we got before we listed, which continued through the entire process. Response was always immediate. Obviously Jon Paul loves what he does, there's no other way he could be as good.


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

06/28/2019 - mnshacknai

Sold a Townhome in 2019 in Suffern, Suffern, NY

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


Jon Paul and his team were on top of every facet of listing, showing and closing on my home. They were responsive to all questions and helpful in every way. It was a pleasure working with them.


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

06/07/2019 - ldenir

Bought and Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Monroe, NY

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


We just completed the purchase of a bank owned property with Jon Paul Molfetta. The transaction was extremely challenging and I have to give credit to Jon Paul Molfetta and his AMAZING team with KW Valley Realty. He stuck with us through all of it, putting up with tantrums and frustration, but was always the consummate gentleman. Thank you for keeping at it, pulling for us, schmoozing and playing hardball, all to make our dream come true. I have never met a realtor like Jon Paul, but so glad we did. This would have never happened without you. From the bottom of our hearts we thank you.


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

06/01/2019 - johnsonm1066

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Suffern, Suffern, NY

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


Jon Paul was awesome. He got our house under contract in 3 wks and for our desired price. His staff is also wonderful and made the whole process move smoothly


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

04/10/2019 - paulmccavitt

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Montebello, Montebello, NY

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


Jon Paul is the ultimate professional. He was always the voice of reason and was always quick to respond. Some realtors sell homes by getting you to lower your price but Jon Paul never forced us to do that and kept us up to date on trends in our neighborhood. When it came time to negotiate our buyer's offer, Jon Paul successfully sold the virtues of our home and got us the price we needed in order to sell. There is no one better in New York and New Jersey than Jon Paul. He is honest and most of all a classy and respectable individual.


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

04/05/2019 - katiedora

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Montebello, Suffern, NY

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


We just wrapped up the purchase of our first home with John Paul and have nothing but good things to say about him. He acted as the agent for both the sellers and my husband and I. While we had some hesitations about this arrangement at first Jon Paul made the process seamless and was very professional throughout. As first time home buyers he was invaluable in guiding us through the process and making us feel at ease step by step. His local knowledge and recommendations were also spot on.


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

03/29/2019 - ljweckerly

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Montebello, Suffern, NY

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


My husband and I both agree that we could not have worked with a better, more courteous, and professional broker than Jon Paul Molfetta. We believe that if we had used the services of any other broker in Rockland County we would still be waiting to sell our beloved home. He gets the job done!


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

03/27/2019 - Jed Regen

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Montebello, Suffern, NY

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


Jon Paul sold our house. He stepped up and got the job done! It was not an easy sale but his solid work ethic and deep knowledge of the market got us a buyer. Jon Paul is an expert in the housing market in Rockland/Bergen. He's proved himself to be a trusted advisor and I highly encourage that you have a meeting with him to discuss your options when selling your home!!


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

03/16/2019 - zuser20170120051255254

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Montebello, Suffern, NY

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


Jon Paul Molfetta has all the qualities desired in a realtor. He is professional, honest, enthusiastic and highly responsive. His knowledge of the market is exemplary and he provides much more than the required services. We recently worked with Jon Paul to sell our home. He demonstrated an outstanding level of dedication in representing us. He listened intently to understand our goals and worked tenaciously with us to achieve them. Working with Jon Paul was so easy and dare I say fun. We are thankful for his expertise and efforts.


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

03/14/2019 - infoquest1

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Airmont, NY

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


Recommended by our neighbor who sold their house through Jon Paul. Very insightful and impressive first meeting. He demonstrated a thorough understanding of our neighborhood and local communities as well as real estate market trend with his own in-depth analysis and data. An easy decision for us to make (to appoint him as our agent). Along the way, he kept us informed about market status and helped us make timely and educated decisions to stay ahead of downward curve of housing market. We were lucky to sell our house at a reasonable price within five months. Thank you Jon Paul!


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

03/11/2019 - marchirsch

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Mahwah, NJ

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


This is my third transaction with Jon Paul and his team. A detailed, process driven professional who subscribes to an incredibly high level of communication. Jon Paul’s deep knowledge of the local market place, coupled with his expertise and experience make him the go to broker in the NY/NJ market whether you are buying or selling. This time around we used Jon Paul to list our Townhome and buy our next house, both in Mahwah.....Buying and selling simultaneously can be extremely stressful. You need the right broker with the right team. We had, what we thought, was one of the nicer units in the complex, and we wanted to make sure we maximized our sale price without listing it too high. He advised us on a selling price and made some great staging suggestions.....He proved to be right on the money! We had several showings in the first couple of days and accepted a cash offer just under the list price in less than one week! We sold and bought seamlessly.....A big thank you to Jon Paul and his team.


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

01/20/2019 - lainie3215

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Mahwah, NJ

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


Jon Paul represented us in both the sale of our townhouse in Mahwah and the purchase of our new home in Mahwah. Jon Paul is seriously the best. He knows what his clients like. He knows the inventory like no one else. He knows how to navigate the process with ease. He knows how to put pressure on when needed. Seriously invests so much passion into his work and makes the pain of house buying so much better. Plus added bonus: He has connections to all sorts of people to help you with renovations etc. so you seriously have one stop concierge service with Jon Paul.


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

01/18/2019 - tmc217

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Valley Cottage, Valley Cottage, NY

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with JP. He takes time to make sure his clients understand every step of the process and he is a fantastic resource. He is knowledgeable about the market and he works hard to find the perfect home for you. Without question I would choose to work with him again and I would recommend his services to others


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

11/1/2018 - zuser20140615224901840

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Suffern, NY

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


Mr. Jon Paul Molfetta worked with me patiently since 2013. Jon Paul is the most dedicated realtor in the area. He always answered our calls. No matter what questions you have for him, he will always get you an answer. He's extremely honest and knowledgeable.


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

10/12/2018 - user2215592

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Airmont, NY

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


Jon Paul was our agent for the sale of our home. From the moment we contacted him to the close of the sale he was professional, knowledgeable, responsive and an absolute pleasure to work with. We felt very fortunate to have him on our team and would recommend him to anyone.


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

09/14/2018 - freddybass

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Ridgewood, NJ

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


We worked with Jon Paul on our home search which was a process than ran for over a year. Along the way he was extremely patient with us and always available to answer questions and show us properties. He has a very relaxed approach and provided us with great perspective. I would highly recommend Jon Paul and his team.


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

09/13/2018 - Laura Rivera

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Airmont, NY

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


It was a pleasure working with Jon Paul on the recent sale of our home. Jon Paul was extremely knowledgeable about the real estate market. His marketing was topnotch and he was very professional. He also has a great sense of humor which came in handy during stressful situations. I would highly recommend him if you are considering buying or selling a home.


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

09/12/2018 - user42608273

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Mahwah, NJ

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


Jon Paul and the Molfetta Team were a pleasure to work. Their attention to detail was very much appreciated. Jon Paul was extremely proactive in finding the right buyer for our property to ensure a quick sale. I will definitely use Jon Paul and his team again for any future needs in the area and I highly recommend them for either a sale or purchase.


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

08/28/2018 - kvetta

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Airmont, NY

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


JP was the utmost professional throughout the entire process. JP has a great handle on the appropriate values of homes in the area, and did a great job negotiating for us. We are thrilled in our new home.


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

08/15/2018 - innsdl

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Airmont, NY

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


Jon Paul did a phenomenal job selling our home quickly with minimal stress to us, the homeowners. His task was difficult in that he had to sell one home and help us acquire a new home. We chose to work with Jon Paul on both sides of the transaction because he understood our needs and requirements, was pleasant to work with and worked tirelessly on our behalf.


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

08/09/2018 - piajayatilake

bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Teaneck, NJ

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


After deciding to relocate back from California, we were recommended to contact Jon Paul to find our new home. He went above and beyond to make sure all our “wants” in the new home were met! He negotiated the sale price to meet our budget, he made sure all inspection items were addressed, and the few that were not, he made sure we got a good credit at closing! He’s wonderful to work with and was always there to answer/help with any questions or concerns we had! I will recommend him to all friends and family that are in need of a real estate agent!


Highly likely to recommend Content Image


08/02/2018 - Ruth Mindick

Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Nanuet, NY

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


Jon Paul is the best! He and his staff listened to what I was I looking for in a new home and found it for me in 2 weeks. He is a pleasure to work with and I recommend him highly.


Highly likely to recommend Content Image


06/26/2018 - larry scholl3

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Basking Ridge, NJ

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


Everyone should work with Jon Paul because in addition to being a great person he is the best realtor out there. His experience and insight were helpful through all of the many houses we looked at. He helped us find our dream home when my wife and I had some trouble agreeing on the "right" house. I wasn't sure it was going to happen but he somehow knew it would work out and was patient and worked a great deal for us on the perfect house for our family.


Highly likely to recommend Content Image


04/25/2018 - maga1978

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Mahwah, NJ

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


It was an adventure , rollercoaster of emotions and feelings , sleepless nights and sacrifice , nights at the hotel with three little kids and so much hope within our hearts that it will all work out ... but this would all not happen if we did not have You by our side Jon Paul Molfetta an amazing friend but first of all an extraordinary real estate professional whose experience , market expertise , marketing skills,proactive approach , motivation and an ability to adopt to client needs make you a true real estate guru. You were there for us every step of the way and we are very thankful for that .From the sell to the unconventional buy you made the transition seamless and through your extensive connections with the entire team of people who work to make it happen for clients like us from legal team to inspection professionals , mortgage specialists You are the " full package " . For anybody... from first time home owners full of fear and doubts to experienced Buyers , investment managers , commercial real estate considering any investment opportunities in both states NY / NJ we could not recommend anybody else other than Jon Paul. He will make it happen no matter what it takes . We can't wait to share more of unforgettable moments with you Neighbour .Thank you from the bottom of our hearts - Gandy crew - Mario, Marta Max, Michael , Maya ????? #oneofthemillion #trueprofessional #superagent #nothingisimpossible #nynjrealestatebest #happybuyer #skyisthelimit #thankful #weloveyouJP


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

04/25/2018 - jenmaida7

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Sloatsburg, Sloatsburg, NY

Local knowledge: 5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Jon Paul Molfetta is the best real estate agent out there! He has helped myself, my in laws as well as my parents. He truly made us feel comfortable and explained any questions that we had. He is dedicated, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. I have recommended him to numerous other people, and  will continue to do so. Thank-you Jon Paul for all of your help!!


Highly likely to recommend Content Image

04/19/2018 - Theresa21434

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Suffern, Suffern, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Working with Jon Paul was truly a pleasure- he was very reliable and 100% on point- even with a bump in the road he worked his hardest to make it all work out- he defenitly goes above and beyond to help the process be as smooth as possible. Selling or buying can be very stressful but not with  him!!! Jon Paul's hustle is great he had my place sold in a few weeks. I would highly recommend him to any family or friends looking to sell or buy!!!!! I really can not say enough about him!!!!

Highly likely to recommend Content Image

03/21/2018 - maurawc

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Sloatsburg, Sloatsburg, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Jon Paul helped me sell my home for full asking price and buy my new home. He guided us through every step of the process with candor and offered great advice. I would highly recommend him if you are looking to buy or sell a home!

Highly likely to recommend Content Image

11/04/2017 - narizlinda00

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Suffern, Suffern, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Delightful smart young man! Personable and has your back. He knows the area quite well,; even on vacation we spoke from Greece. Very dedicated. Jon Paul is a pleasure to work with.

Highly likely to recommend Content Image

10/27/2017 - elias shop

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Airmont, Monsey, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

With so many agents to choose from Jon Paul’s reputation and knowledge of the area made the made the choice a no brainer. In such an unpredictable market, he took the time to explain exactly what was going on and guide me through the process in a way that made it easy to understand. I can’t thank Jon Paul enough and look forward to working with him again.

Highly likely to recommend Content Image

10/22/2017 - preececaroline

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Hillcrest, Spring Valley, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Jon Paul was immediately helpful in guiding me with the updates needed for my home, and which lead to my various offers. He navigated the negotiation to determine the best offer for me, and the whole process was done efficiently and my Closing was smooth and with no problems.  I highly recommend   John Paul to anyone looking to sell their home in an efficient manner.

Highly likely to recommend Content Image

10/19/2017 - jorfini John Orfini

Sold a home in 2017 in Stony Point, Woodbury, NY 10980

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Jon Paul did an amazing job selling our home!!!!! Recommend him highly . He worked diligently, returned calls and answered any questions, was positive, and knowledgeable - making a difficult process easy for us.

Highly likely to recommend Content Image

10/18/2017 - zuser20170209163850123

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Suffern, Suffern, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Jon Paul helped us sell our condo while we were living far away from the property. The service he provided to us was invaluable! We would recommend him to others looking for help selling their condo or home.

Highly likely to recommend Content Image

09/08/2017 - may302010 Brian and Stacy Rosenbloom

"Sold a townhome in 2017 in Suffern, NY.

Bought a home in 2017 in Montvale, NJ

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Couldn't have sold our old house and bought our new one without Jon Paul. He helped us sell quickly and knew everything from pricing to open houses and what to negotiate. He showed us a ton of houses until we found the perfect home. He was amazing and we couldn't be happier.



Likely to recommend 4

09/08/2017 - dasacademy1

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Airmont, Suffern, NY

Local knowledge:         4

Process expertise: 4

Responsiveness:         4

Negotiation skills: 4

We used Jon Paul to sell our home in Suffern last year. He was very easy to work with and we sold our home in 3 days! Jon Paul also helped us find our new place in Ramsey.

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

08/25/2017 - margevl

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Montebello, Suffern, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         4

Negotiation skills: 5

"Jon knows the county very well and has a great deal of knowledge and expertise regarding current real estate conditions. He has been very helpful in assisting me to understand these conditions which resulted in a successful sale.  He was responsive and patient and his sensitivity and understanding of the difficult process of selling/buying a house was most impressive. We trusted his advice."

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

05/17/2017 - live2shops

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Airmont, Suffern, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

It was a pleasure working with Jon Paul on the recent sale of my home. His knowledge and expertise is superb. I would most definitely refer him to my friends and family

Highly likely to recommend Content Image

12/30/2016 - smvelten

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Airmont, Suffern, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


Jon Paul Molfetta is a gifted Real Estate Professional. His integrity shines through every aspect of the real estate process. He is articulate and has full command of the skills necessary to market and bring your home to a successful sale. Jon Paul knows the geographic area and community he  serves which allows for meeting the needs of both Seller and Buyer. Our home had been on the market for some time without bringing a successful sale. We removed the listing for several months and then relisted with Jon Paul Molfetta/Keller Williams. In each encounter, from our initial conversation and listing our home, to marketing, conducting Open Houses and bringing prospective buyers, Jon Paul always put his best foot forward and presented a professional demeanor. He did everything possible to market our home. His approach was not "Post and Pray" but instead used Social Media, Mailings, and actively worked the listing. Jon Paul was always available to listen to our concerns and to change strategy as needed. Jon Paul brought the buyer and our home was SOLD! The entire sale process was completed in a timely, professional, and cordial manner. Jon Paul Molfetta gets the job done. I highly recommend and endorse him as a Real Estate Professional.


Highly likely to recommendContent Image


12/19/2016 - user8070275

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Airmont, Monsey, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:     5

Negotiation skills: 5

Could not have had a better experience dealing with Jon Paul. Had my house under contract within days of listing. Very knowledgeable about local markets and is very responsive to calls, emails , and texts. Made a daunting process go about as smooth as it could have. Highly recommend.

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

10/05/2016 - elizabethferrara6

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Airmont, Suffern, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Jon Paul is very knowledgeable in his field. He is conscientious, and extremely hard working. He is easy to communicate with and quick to reply to any questions. Every detail was followed through and handled in the most professional way.

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

07/28/2016 - brian8214

Sold a home in 2015 in Airmont, Ramapo, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

I recently had the pleasure of Jon Paul listing and selling our home in record time. His presentation was right on. He knew the market in precise detail. He advised me of all of my local competition and the pricing of those units. We sold our house on the 2nd day ! I have referred him to friends  and family with great pleasure.

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

06/23/2016 - user5242607

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Airmont, Suffern, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Jon Paul was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. He was a true professional that exceeded all expectations. His experience and dedication helped us tomato use the value of our home. I highly recommend him if you are looking to sell your home.

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

06/08/2016 - user7894379

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Montebello, Suffern, NY

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Jon Paul is absolutely the best Real State Agent in Rockland County. He is easy to talk, reliable and knowledge, which made the sell of my home a very smooth and pain-free transaction.

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

05/18/2016 - james sullivan33

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Airmont, Monsey, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Jon Paul is a very knowledgeable real estate agent. He is helpful in all aspects of the process. He is easy to contact and responds readily to any concerns or questions. I would highly recommend him if you are considering buying or selling a house. Thank you JP, you made the process of selling our  house effortless!

Highly likely to recommend Content Image

04/09/2016 - mal109527

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Airmont, Monsey, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

JP did a masterful job of teaching us how to prepare our house and selling it in a remarkably short time. He is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the Real Estate process and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

11/23/2015 - mindywatton4

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2015 in Suffern, Suffern, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Jon Paul Molfetta is a talented professional who has the knowledge and perspective to solve all client concerns and successfully close even the most complex transactions. We counted on Jon Paul to sell our townhouse and help us purchase another one––and he never let us down. No matter what  challenges arose along the way, Jon Paul always had the right solution to satisfy our needs. In the end, it’s Jon Paul’s patience, honesty and hands-on approach that makes working with him so rewarding.

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

11/06/2015 - jskuzmik

Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2015 in Airmont, Monsey, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Jon Paul is absolutely outstanding at his job. He is extremely knowledgeable of the the current trends in the local market. He has great skills in guiding homeowners in pricing their homes, preparing the home for sale, and keeping you involved and updated during the process. He will be your best  ally during this pressure filled time. When he shows your house the showing is complete. I am so glad that we had this great experience with Jon Paul as our leader.

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

09/19/2015 - ram balija

Found a tenant for a home in Nanuet, Clarkstown, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Jon Paul is a great realtor. He has an intimate knowledge of the market and always provides great insights. He has an extensive network that really helped in multiple situations. Jon Paul is extremely responsive, attention to detail, and just overall very friendly and great to work with. I have  been using Jon Paul for the last 6 years for all my real estate needs and I highly recommend him for any prospective sellers.

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

09/01/2015 - BW34

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Montebello, Suffern, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Jon Paul is excellent at selling, responsive, and very pleasant to work with. He can work with all types of people, has a great sense of humor, and always brings more to the table.

Highly likely to recommend Content Image

08/28/2015 - jdginder

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Nanuet, Nanuet, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Very on top of things and easy to work with. Did an extraordinary job with picture taking and open houses, and as a result the foot traffic was impressive. Jon Paul made sure I was kept informed at each step of the process. He always kept his word and got the job done.

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

08/24/2015 - Mitul Shah

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Mahwah, NJ

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Jon Paul guided us through a year-long home search through multiple towns. It became apparent during our initial “buyers” tour that he was not looking for the quick sale; instead invested time to get to know our family’s priorities. Jon Paul is one of the most honest, hardworking real estate  professionals you will meet. Jon Paul knows the industry, is respected by his peers (which is important when he is negotiating on your behalf), knows the local market and is very responsive. Without hesitation, my wife and I will be recommending Jon Paul to all our friends. Without a doubt, Jon Paul is the Agent you want to work with.

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

08/21/2015 - dawncafer

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Nanuet, New City, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Working with Jon Paul was a good experience from beginning to end. He displayed extensive knowledge regarding the current market and always was available to answer all of my questions. Not only did he know about various construction (residential or commercial), Jon Paul also had recommendations  for all things in between. He was very patient and also humorous during our multiple meetings to find a new home, which resulted in finding a place that was perfect for us. Would highly recommend.

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

07/29/2015 - John Kuzmik

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Airmont, Monsey, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Jon Paul is outstanding. Words can not describe how well he does his job. He knows the market, and he has a great feel for how to help sellers maximize their deal. All while keeping an eye on both the market and the sellers' attitude during this stressful time. He has a keen sense of ethics during  the negotiation process when reviewing offers and then makes sure that contracts are in hand as soon as possible. He is a master communicator, because as a seller I always wanted to know what was going on. He goes ABOVE AND BEYOND!! SIGN WITH J.P. you'll be happy.

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

03/25/2015 - Dawn Cafer

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Nanuet, New City, NY.

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Working with Jon Paul was not only professional and informative, but was a lot of fun. He always made himself available to fit my busy schedule, and clearly knew about current markets. We are now happily moved into our new home. I would highly recommend working with Mr. Molfetta. It was a wonderful  experience from start to finish.

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

02/05/2015 - josoules

Sold a Condo home in 2015 in Suffern, Suffern, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

jon paul sold my condo in about 1 week. Make my life easy. Put the real estate on the internet within one day. Took care of the inspection process . Just made whole process easy for me.

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

09/22/2014 - drkenblank

Found a tenant for a home in Nanuet, Clarkstown, NY 10954.

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

"I cannot say enough good things about Jon Paul! He has been and continues to be a valuable resource for me. I consulted with him when attempting to rent my condo, and although circumstances precluded him from earning a commission, he was more than happy to lend his knowledge and expertise. Jon Paul  took the time to help stage and photograph my condo, which lead to my wife and I finding a great tenant at our asking price.  He has a marked willingness to help others and does not hesitate to do whatever it takes to succeed, two requisite traits of a successful real estate agent. It is with great pleasure and certainty that I recommend Jon Paul as a competent realtor. "

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

04/29/2014 - kerri kane

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Suffern, Suffern, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Jon Paul is an excellent real estate agent. He did a great job in selling our house. He understood our needs and eased the stress with his expertise and knowledge of the market. He is also very good with negotiating the sale. He's the reason why our house sold quickly and at the price we  wanted. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

01/10/2014 - amymeredithgreene

Bought a Condo home in 2013 in Suffern, Suffern, NY.

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

I was a first time home buyer with absolutely no knowledge of the process and not a lot of capital. Jon Paul took me on and very patiently found me an awesome condo which is perfect for me and my dog. Rockland County is a very expensive county to buy in, but he was undeterred. I got a great deal  and the process was actually fun. Thanks JP!- Amy G.

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

10/28/2013 - FlorenceVerhille

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Suffern, Suffern, NY.

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         4

Negotiation skills: 5

"I highly recommend Jon Paul Molfetta as he is very aggressive and will sell your home. I only wish I signed him first, it would of saved me money. He will get you the price you want and get the job done. He is very easy going and a pleasure to work with.  I was very pleased with my  decision."

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

10/26/2013 - barbara yaeger

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Wesley Hills, Monsey, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Jon Paul Molfetta was extremely effective in helping us sell our home. He was always there whenever we had questions or whenever we were getting anxious about a situation. We don't know what we would have done without him. His service was personal & professional.

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

10/25/2013 - suzanne482

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Suffern, Suffern, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Jon Paul made our journey through house buying as easy as 1.Search- 2. Offer -3. Close He found us our home from a wish list we put together. Everything is in our dream home except Jon Paul himself!! HEHE We would definitely recommend Jon Paul to our friends and family. Thank you Jon Paul we LOVE  our new home (And so does Brody!)

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

06/06/2013 - user49564186

Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in New City, New City, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5

Jon Paul is extremely knowledgeable and professional. My wife and I had a tight deadline to find a house and with Jon Paul's assistance we found exactly what we were looking for in location, price, size and were able to close quickly. He guided us along the way without being too pushy. I would  highly recommend him.

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

03/03/2013 - user0426903

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Sloatsburg, Sloatsburg, NY

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


"Jon Paul is the most dedicated realtor out there. He always answers your calls (day or night). No matter what questions you have for him, he will always get you an answer. He's extremely honest and knowledgable. He took my husband and I to over 20 houses until we found the perfect one. Most  realtors work would stop once they made the sale, but JP continues to help us out, over a year after we purchased our home. We called him up with a question in regards to our taxes, and without us even asking, he researched all of the houses and their respective taxes around us, and sent us a detailed list the next day.   JP will always go a above and beyond and will do whatever it takes to make sure his clients are 100% satisfied. I would whole heartedly recommend JP to anyone in need of a realtor!"

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

03/03/2013 - user2556430

Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Ramsey, NJ.

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


Jon Paul is a seasoned real estate professional who excels in all aspects of the business. His focus is not just acquiring new listings but in providing excellent marketing services to his clients irregardless of the size of their home.

Highly likely to recommendContent Image

10/02/2012 - user9241907

Bought and sold a home in 2012 in Suffern, Ramapo, NY 10901.

Local knowledge:         5

Process expertise: 5

Responsiveness:         5

Negotiation skills: 5


Working with Jon Paul was a great experience. Very knowledgeable of his service area, patient, honest and extremely helpful. We are very happy we chose to work with him.